Blower Door test

No leakage remains undiscovered. With our proven differential pressure reading and thermographic leak detection, we reliably detect the smallest leaks in every building envelope.

 

Blower Door testing is a professional matter

We are known worldwide for our top services and always customer-oriented service! We specialize in building leak detection of XXL buildings, such as hypermarkets, office buildings, logistics centers, manufacturing facilities, administration buildings and schools.

SERVICE

Big buildings

Whether XXL office buildings, shopping or logistics center: on large-scale Blower Door testing we break all records - all over the world!

With every given challenge we grow a little beyond ourselves. We use state-of-the-art equipment for our tests. Even under extreme conditions, our experts carry out airtightness tests in large buildings in an expert and straightforward manner.

 

Housing construction

In energy-efficient home and housing construction, the Blower Door test is mandatory. Only with determination of the air exchange rate n50, leaks in the building envelope can be 100 percent excluded.

rösemeier.- Blower Door tests are always based on the current insulation standards and protect you, as a property developer, from long-term damage. Whether brick, wood stand or solid wood construction: We are your certified Blower Door test provider for Energy Saving Regulation (EnEV) certificates in new residential construction.

Industry & trade

Nowadays an air-tight and energy-efficient building envelope is standard in industrial and commercial construction. Thermal bridges and leaks otherwise unnecessarily push the energy costs of the building. With a certified Blower Door test for industrial construction by rösemeier., you get clarity right from the start. We competently support you with a quality inspection and set a high value to an obvious documentation of all test results. Our trained staff will be happy to assist you to achieve a smooth process of airtightness testing in your industrial buildings.

 

Certified
training & seminars.

Get first-hand knowledge of differential pressure testing (Blower Door test) and building thermography. No matter whether beginner or professional: In the e.u.z.academy, our experts will show you how to carry out standard Blower Door tests according to DIN EN 13829. Get to know all the basics, formulas for an exact calculation,

 

legal requirements and the latest measuring systems in a personal conversation. Asking questions is explicitly requested! We emphasize the exchange in small groups and train you individually according to the current level of knowledge. These are our next course dates! Get one of the coveted seats now!

 

SEMINARE

Block 1: basic course

Block 1:
basic course

Is a Blower Door test required? Which measuring systems are suitable for which building type? During the first part of the three-day training course, you will receive an overview of all the basics for a standard-compliant Blower Door test (DIN EN 13829), the legal requirements and elaborate structural-physical boundary conditions

 

as well as possible sources of error. Finally, we explain how to write a Blower Door test report.

 

Block 2: practical workshop

Block 2:
practical workshop

Now you can become active yourself! In a group of a maximum four participants, you as a team, conduct a Blower Door test in accordance with DIN EN 13829 and write the test report yourself. On this day you will learn the process of airtightness testing step by step:

 

  • calculate relevant reference values
  • prepare buildings in accordance with standards
  • carry out the negative pressure and excess pressure measurements
  • leakage detection with the help of thermal camera and fog

Block 3: exercise phase

Block 3:
exercise phase

Practice makes perfection: Over the next two weeks, you'll have time to apply your acquired Blower Door test knowledge to your construction project. Especially practical: You can always contact us for questions about the test or thermography.

We also take a look at the test report you have written and supplement it if necessary. Our training staff will gladly take care of your individual request by phone

 

or mail. We are only satisfied when you have a firm comprehension of the topic of the airtight building shell! Afterwards, there is nothing standing in the way of your qualification as "Certified Examiner of the building impermeability within the meaning of the Energy Saving Ordinance".

 

Block 1: basic course

Is a Blower Door test required? Which measuring systems are suitable for which building type? During the first part of the three-day training course, you will receive an overview of all the basics for a standard-compliant Blower Door test (DIN EN 13829), the legal requirements and elaborate structural-physical boundary conditions

 

as well as possible sources of error. Finally, we explain how to write a Blower Door test report.

 

Block 2: practical workshop

Now you can become active yourself! In a group of a maximum four participants, you as a team, conduct a Blower Door test in accordance with DIN EN 13829 and write the test report yourself. On this day you will learn the process of airtightness testing step by step:

 

  • calculate relevant reference values
  • prepare buildings in accordance with standards
  • carry out the negative pressure and excess pressure measurements
  • leakage detection with the help of thermal camera and fog

Block 3: exercise phase

Practice makes perfection: Over the next two weeks, you'll have time to apply your acquired Blower Door test knowledge to your construction project. Especially practical: You can always contact us for questions about the test or thermography.

We also take a look at the test report you have written and supplement it if necessary. Our training staff will gladly take care of your individual request by phone

 

or mail. We are only satisfied when you have a firm comprehension of the topic of the airtight building shell! Afterwards, there is nothing standing in the way of your qualification as "Certified Examiner of the building impermeability within the meaning of the Energy Saving Ordinance".

Blower Door Test

Vor uns ist keine Leckage sicher. Mit unserer bewährten Differenzdruckmessung und thermografischen Leckageortung decken wir zuverlässig die kleinste Undichtigkeit in jeder Gebäudehülle auf.

Blower Door
ist Profi-Sache

Für unsere Top-Leistungen und den stets kundenorientierten Service sind wir weltweit bekannt! Wir haben uns auf die Gebäudedichtheitsprüfung von XXL-Gebäuden spezialisiert, wie Verbrauchermärkte, Bürogebäude, Logistikzentren, Produktionsstätten, Verwaltungsgebäude und Schulen.

SERVICE

Große Gebäude

Ob XXL- Bürogebäude, Einkaufs- oder Logistikzentrum: Auf der Großfläche brechen wir alle Rekorde im Blower Door Test – und das weltweit!
Mit jeder Herausforderung wachsen wir ein Stück über uns hinaus. Wir setzen bei unseren Messungen modernste Geräte ein. Selbst unter extremen Bedingungen führen unsere Mitarbeiter daher Luftdichtheitsprüfungen in großen Gebäuden fachkundig und unkompliziert für Sie aus.

Wohnungsbau

Im energieeffizienten Haus- und Wohnungsbau ist der Blower Door Test Pflicht. Erst mit Bestimmung der Luftwechselrate n50 können Leckagen in der Gebäudehülle zu 100 Prozent ausgeschlossen werden.

Rösemeier Blower Door Tests orientieren sich stets an den aktuellen Dämmstandards und schützen Sie als Bauträger vor langfristigen Schäden. Ob Ziegel-, Holzständer- oder Massivholzbauweise: Wir sind Ihr zertifizierter Blower Door Anbieter für den EnEV-Nachweis im Wohnungsneubau.

Industrie & Gewerbe

Eine luftdichte und energieeffiziente Gebäudehülle zählt heute zum Standard im Industrie- und Gewerbebau. Wärmebrücken und Undichtigkeiten treiben sonst die Energiekosten des Gebäudes unnötig in die Höhe. Mit einem zertifizierten Industriebau Blower Door Test von Rösemeier verschaffen Sie sich von Anfang an Klarheit. Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent bei der Neubau Qualitätsprüfung und legen viel Wert auf eine transparente Dokumentation aller Prüfergebnisse. Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Luftdichtheitsmessung in Ihren Industriebauten stehen Ihnen unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter gerne zur Seite.

Zertifizierte
Schulungen & Seminare.

Holen Sie sich Fachwissen zur Differenzdruckmessung (Blower Door Test) und Gebäudethermografie aus erster Hand. Ganz gleich, ob Einsteiger und Profi: In der e.u.z. Akademie zeigen Ihnen unsere Experten, wie Sie eine normgerechte Blower Door Messung nach DIN EN 13829 durchführen. Lernen Sie im persönlichen Gespräch alle Grundlagen, Formeln für eine exakte Berechnung,

gesetzliche Anforderungen sowie die neuesten Messsysteme kennen. Fragen stellen ist ausdrücklich erwünscht! Wir legen viel Wert auf den Austausch in kleinen Gruppen und schulen Sie individuell nach dem jeweiligen Wissensstand. Das sind unsere nächsten Kurstermine! Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen der begehrten Plätze!

SEMINARS

Block 1: Basiskurs

Block 1:
Basiskurs

Ist ein Blower Door Test Pflicht? Welche Messsysteme eignen sich für welchen Gebäudetyp? Im ersten Teil der 3-tägigen Schulung erhalten Sie einen Überblick über alle Grundlagen für eine normgerechte Blower Door Messung (DIN EN 13829),die gesetzlichen Anforderungen und erarbeiten bauphysikalische Randbedingungen

sowie mögliche Fehlerquellen. Abschließend erklären wir Ihnen, wie Sie einen Blower Door Prüfbericht fachgemäß erstellen.

Block 2: Praxisworkshop

Block 2:
Praxisworkshop

Jetzt dürfen Sie selbst aktiv werden! In einer Gruppe von maximal vier Teilnehmern führen Sie als Team eine Blower Door Messung nach DIN EN 13829 durch und verfassen anschließend das Messprotokoll in Eigenregie. An diesem Tag lernen Sie den Ablauf einer Luftdichtheitsmessung Schritt für Schritt:

  • Relevante Bezugsgrößen zu berechnen
  • Gebäude normgerecht zu präparieren
  • Durchführung der Unter- und Überdruckmessung
  • Leckortung mit Hilfe von Wärmebildkamera und Nebel

Block 3: Übungsphase

Block 3:
Übungsphase

Übung macht den Meister: In den nächsten zwei Wochen haben Sie Zeit, Ihr erlangtes Blower Door Test Wissen an Ihrem Bauvorhaben anzuwenden. Besonders praktisch: Sie können uns jederzeit Fragen zur Messung oder Thermografie stellen.Auch werfen wir einen Blick auf den von Ihnen verfassten Prüfbericht und ergänzen diesen, sofern notwendig. Unsere Schulungsmitarbeiter kümmern sich gerne telefonisch

oder via Mail um Ihr individuelles Anliegen. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie rund ums Thema luftdichte Gebäudehülle wirklich „sattelfest“ sind! Anschließend steht Ihrer Qualifikation zum „Zertifizierten Prüfer der Gebäudedichtheit im Sinne der Energiesparverordnung“ nichts mehr im Weg.

Block 1: Basiskurs

Ist ein Blower Door Test Pflicht? Welche Messsysteme eignen sich für welchen Gebäudetyp? Im ersten Teil der 3-tägigen Schulung erhalten Sie einen Überblick über alle Grundlagen für eine normgerechte Blower Door Messung (DIN EN 13829),die gesetzlichen Anforderungen und erarbeiten bauphysikalische Randbedingungen

sowie mögliche Fehlerquellen. Abschließend erklären wir Ihnen, wie Sie einen Blower Door Prüfbericht fachgemäß erstellen.

Block 2: Praxisworkshop

Jetzt dürfen Sie selbst aktiv werden! In einer Gruppe von maximal vier Teilnehmern führen Sie als Team eine Blower Door Messung nach DIN EN 13829 durch und verfassen anschließend das Messprotokoll in Eigenregie. An diesem Tag lernen Sie den Ablauf einer Luftdichtheitsmessung Schritt für Schritt:

  • Relevante Bezugsgrößen zu berechnen
  • Gebäude normgerecht zu präparieren
  • Durchführung der Unter- und Überdruckmessung
  • Leckortung mit Hilfe von Wärmebildkamera und Nebel

Block 3: Übungsphase

Übung macht den Meister: In den nächsten zwei Wochen haben Sie Zeit, Ihr erlangtes Blower Door Test Wissen an Ihrem Bauvorhaben anzuwenden. Besonders praktisch: Sie können uns jederzeit Fragen zur Messung oder Thermografie stellen.Auch werfen wir einen Blick auf den von Ihnen verfassten Prüfbericht und ergänzen diesen, sofern notwendig. Unsere Schulungsmitarbeiter kümmern sich gerne telefonisch

oder via Mail um Ihr individuelles Anliegen. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie rund ums Thema luftdichte Gebäudehülle wirklich „sattelfest“ sind! Anschließend steht Ihrer Qualifikation zum „Zertifizierten Prüfer der Gebäudedichtheit im Sinne der Energiesparverordnung“ nichts mehr im Weg.